web analytics

Chain Participants

 

NameTwitter HandleURL of Author WebsiteWeek of
Adrian Ernesto Cepeda@PoetNotRockStarhttp://adrianernestocepeda.com2/3/2020
Alan Parry@AlanParry83http://alanparrywriter.com11/25/2019
Alice Frimanhttp://alicefriman.com6/29/2020
Amorak Huey@amorakhttp://amorakhuey.net/7/13/2020
Amy Poague@PoagueAmyhttp://amypoague.wordpress.com9/23/2019
Andrew K. Clark@theandrewkclark6/22/2020
Angela T. Carr@adreamingskinhttp://adreamingskin.com12/16/2019
Ankh Spice@SeaGoatScreamshttp://linktr.ee/SeaGoatScreamsPoetry11/16/2020
Benjamin Cutler@Bookish_Bumhttp://benjamincutlerpoet.com12/2/2019
Bill Stadick@bstadhttp://pageseventeen.com9/14/2020
Billy Butler@WilliamWButlerhttp://williamwardbutler.com/8/24/2020
Brian Simoneau@brian_simoneauhttp://briansimoneaupoet.com9/2/2019
Caroline Shea@therealcsheahttp://caroline-fitzgerald-shea.squarespace.com1/20/2020
Cathy Mellett@CathyMelletthttp://cathymellett.com5/4/2020
Charlotte Hamrick@charlotteAshhttp://zouxzoux.wordpress.com/8/3/2020
Cynthia Manick@cmanickhttp://cynthiamanick.com4/6/2020
Danielle Hanson@daniellejhansonhttp://daniellejhanson.com9/9/2019
Deborah Harvey@DeborahEHarveyhttp://deborahharvey.blogspot.com6/1/2020
Dr. Ray Ball@ProfessorBall2/10/2020
Elisabeth Horan@ehoranpoethttp://ehoranpoet.com9/7/2020
Elodie Rose Barnes@BarnesElodiehttp://elodierosebarnes.weebly.com2/17/2020
Emily Banks@auntaminalhttp://emilyabanks.com4/13/2020
Emily Vieweg@EmilyJVieweghttp://emilyvieweg.com5/18/2020
Grant Clauser@UnIambichttp://uniambic.com12/30/2019
Heather Derr-Smith@Hderrsmithhttp://heatherderrsmith.com10/7/2019
Heather Myers@heathervmyershttp://heathervmyers.com5/25/2020
Holly Pelesky@HollyPeleskyhttp://hollypelesky.com/7/27/2020
J. David@LookingAtLilacshttp://jdavidpoetry.weebly.com3/9/2020
Jack Bedell@jackbedellhttp://jackbbedell.com4/20/2020
Jennifer Woodworth@fishclamorhttp://fishclamor.com8/17/2020
Jennifer Wortman@wrefinnejhttp://jenniferwortman.com1/27/2020
Jessie Lynn McMains@rustbeltjessiehttp://recklesschants.net3/23/2020
Jill Bergantz Carley@jbergantzcarleyhttp://www.jillbergantzcarley.com/10/5/2020
Jiordan Castle@jiordancastlehttp://www.jiordancastle.com/11/9/2020
K Weber@midwesternskirthttp://kweberandherwords.wordpress.com7/29/2019
Karen Steiger@maisedawghttp://themidlifecrisispoet.com5/11/2020
Kari A. Flickinger@KariFlickingerhttp://theartofselfproclaimedsolitude.com12/9/2019
Kate Garrett@mskateybellehttp://www.kategarrettwrites.co.uk/9/28/2020
Katelyn Delvaux@kadelvauxhttp://katelyndelvaux.com7/15/2019
Kim Harvey@kimharveypoethttp://kimharvey.net8/12/2019
Kristin Garth@lolaandjoliehttp://kristingarth.com1/13/2020
Kyla Houbolt@luaz_poethttp://linktr.ee/luaz_poet9/16/2019
Laura Lee@LauraLe97942016http://lauraleewriterpoeteducator.com10/14/2019
Lee Potts@LeePottsPoethttp://leepotts.net7/22/2019
Madeleine Corley@Madelinskihttp://wrotemadeleine.com2/24/2020
Maggie Glover@MaggieAnnGloverhttp://maggieglover.com11/2/2020
Mark Antony Owen@MarkAntonyOwenhttp://subruria.com4/27/2020
Mark Wagenaar@MarkGWagenaarhttp://markwagenaar.net11/4/2019
Martha Silano@marthasilanohttp://marthasilano.net10/26/2020
Mathew Yates@m_yateshttp://linktr.ee/mathew.yates3/16/2020
Megha Sood@MeghaSood16http://meghasworldsite.wordpress.com/9/21/2020
Mela Blust@melablusthttp://melablust.com11/18/2019
Michael Dickel@MYDekel469http://michaeldickel.info12/23/2019
Michael Igoe@MichaelIgoe5http://poetryinmotion416254859.wordpress.com/10/12/2020
Michael Metivier@grouse_hollowhttp://MichaelMetivier.com7/8/2019
Michele Bombardier@MichLBombardierhttp://michelebombardier.com6/15/2020
Peter H. Michaels@dethmtlcardiganhttp://peterhmichaels.com10/28/2019
R.K. Russell@RKRelentlesshttp://rkrelentless.com8/19/2019
Sally Thomas@SallyThomasNChttp://www.sally-thomas.com8/5/2019
Samantha Lamph/Len@quandoparamuchohttp://samanthalamphlen.com11/11/2019
Sara Quinn Rivara@sara_varahttp://saraquinnrivara.com3/2/2020
Shaindel Beers@shaindelrhttp://shaindelbeers.com1/6/2020
Shawnte Orion@ShawnteOrionhttp://batteredhive.blogspot.com6/8/2020
Siham Karami@SihamKaramihttp://sihamkarami.wordpress.com10/21/2019
Stephen Page@SmpageStevehttps://smpages.wordpress.com/10/19/2020
Tianna G. Hansen@tiannag92http://creativetianna.com/7/20/2020
Todd Smith@nipponhamzhttp://toddsmithpoet.com7/6/2020
Tucker Lieberman@tuckerliebermanhttp://tuckerlieberman.com/8/10/2020
V.C. McCabe@vcmpoetryhttp://vcmccabe.wordpress.com/8/31/2020
Wayne Johns@sottovoce11http://wayne-johns.com3/30/2020
William James@thebilljimhttp://williamjamespoetry.com8/26/2019